Contatti

Presidente: Giagnoni Fabrizio – presidente@toscanabus.it Ufficio operativo: Romagnuolo Carmelo – c.romagnuolo@toscanabus.it

Merighi Gianluca – g.merighi@toscanabus.it

Bresci Letizia – l.bresci@toscanabus.it

Affari generali: Vitrò Massimo – m.vitro@toscanabus.it Ufficio contabilità:Michele Fattibene – m.fattibene@toscanabus.it

Bianchi Teresa – t.bianchi@toscanabus.it

Mini Eleonora – e.mini@toscanabus.it

 


 

Toscana Bus S.R.L.
Viuzzo delle Calvane, 15
50127 FIRENZE (FI)
Italia
tel: +39 055 30 15 45
fax: +39 055 30 22 959
Email: info@toscanabus.it

Per richiedere informazioni o un preventivo vi preghiamo di compilare il seguente modulo.